June 23rd-25th, 2022

Step 1: Contact Info & Billing

Step 2: Hang With The Drone Boss

CONGRATULATIONS!

You Have Successfully Registered for Drone Command Virtual!

Thank you. Your order has been received.

  • Order number: 225803
  • Date: June 2, 2022
  • Total: $396.00
  • Payment method: Credit Card (Stripe)

Order details

Product Total
DCL 2.0 Virtual Jun 2022 Ticket - General × 1 $199.00
DCL 2.0 Virtual Jun 2022 Ticket - VIP × 1 $197.00
Subtotal: $396.00
Payment method: Credit Card (Stripe)
Total: $396.00

We just sent your confirmation to your email address. If you don’t see it, please double-check your spam folder to ensure you received it (and whitelist our email address).

 

If you don’t know how to Whitelist an email address, click here to learn how to Whitelist our email addresses.

 

If you did not receive an email confirmation (and you’ve double-checked your spam/junk mail folder), please call us at (740) 337-6631 to provide us with another way to contact you. Thank you!

 

You have successfully registered for the upcoming Drone Command Virtual Event on June 23rd – June 25th

EVENT SCHEDULE

Registration / Tech Check

Look for an email reminder and link for tech check & registration the week of the event.

 

Event Begins Daily
– 8 am Pacific
– 9 am Mountain
– 10 am Central
– 11 am Eastern

 

For any questions or Drone Command Support:
(740)337-6631
events@dronecommandlive.com

WHAT ATTENDEES ARE SAYING

Click on the thumbnails below to hear from actual Drone Command Live attendees:

Drone Command, LLC
4582 Kingwood Dr Ste 196
Kingwood, TX 77345
(740) 337-6631